img_8010_edited
HardangerBaseCamp_164
Back to nature 1
HardangerBaseCamp_166
Main Page picture 2 yurt exterior 1
HardangerBaseCamp_141
Main Page picture 10a picknick table Osa Fjord
HardangerBaseCamp_133
Formula 1 picture 1
HardangerBaseCamp_138
Formula 3 picture 1
HardangerBaseCamp_124
HardangerBaseCamp_101
HardangerBaseCamp_099
Formula 1 picture 2

WELCOME TO HARDANGER BASECAMP!

GLAMPING YURT RESORT IN THE HARDANGER FJORD REGION.

Ein Aufenthalt im Hardanger Basecamp bietet ein authentisches, einzigartiges und komfortables "Back to Nature - Back to Basics" -Erlebnis. Unsere Unterkunft befindet sich am Ufer eines der berühmtesten Fjorde der Welt, des Hardanger-Fjords, der als "Königin der Fjorde" bekannt ist. Sie sind auch von steilen, 1 km hohen Bergen umgeben, die Teil der atemberaubenden Hardangervidda sind 'Bergplateau.

An diesem Ort bieten wir Ihnen eine einzigartige Jurtenunterkunft. Das gemütliche Interieur atmet eine natürliche und heimelige Atmosphäre. Dies liegt an den antiken und handgefertigten Möbeln, den vielen verschiedenen Tierhäuten, Geweihen und Gegenständen, mit denen die Jurten dekoriert wurden.

Im Hardanger Basecamp können Sie zwischen drei verschiedenen Formeln wählen, um die Nacht zu verbringen:

Neben dem ebenfalls inbegriffenen Frühstück ist es möglich, im Osa Kafeen zu Mittag zu essen. Wir bieten einzigartige Produkte und Gerichte mit vielen Zutaten, die wir selbst aus der Natur ausgewählt haben.

 

Es ist jedoch auch möglich, Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten am Lagerfeuer mit Selbstversorger zuzubereiten. Wenn Sie sich dafür entscheiden, können Sie das "Cook Add-on" zusätzlich zu Ihrer Unterkunftsbuchung buchen. Sie erhalten eine Schachtel mit Kochutensilien und Besteck, die Sie für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts verwenden können.

HARDANGER BASECAMP AUF EINEN BLICK

img_8010_edited
HardangerBaseCamp_164
Back to nature 1
HardangerBaseCamp_166
HardangerBaseCamp_141
20210712_110254
20210712_110340
20210713_082338
Main Page picture 10a picknick table Osa Fjord
HardangerBaseCamp_133
20210625_144621
Formula 1 picture 1
20210608_152656
20210608_152927
HardangerBaseCamp_138
Formula 3 picture 1
HardangerBaseCamp_101
HardangerBaseCamp_099

WELCOME TO HARDANGER BASECAMP!

GLAMPING YURT RESORT IN THE HARDANGER FJORD REGION.

A stay in Hardanger Basecamp offers an authentic, unique and comfortable "Back to Nature - Back to Basics" experience. Our accommodation is situated at the shore of one of the most famous fjords in the world, the Hardanger Fjord, known as "the Queen of the Fjords" while you are also surrounded by steep 1 km high mountains that are part of the breathtaking 'Hardangervidda' mountain plateau. 

It is this place that we offer you a unique yurt accommodation. The cozy interior breath a natural and homey atmosphere. This because of the antique and handmade furniture, the many different animal skins, antlers and items used to decorate the yurts.

In Hardanger Basecamp you can choose between three different formula's to stay the night:

In addition to the also included breakfast, it is possible to have lunch in the Osa Kafeen. We offer unique products and dishes with a lot of ingredients we handpicked from nature ourselves.

 

However, it is also possible to prepare your own meals on the campfire with self catered food. If you choose to do so, you can book the "Cook Add-on" additional to your accommodation booking. You will receive a box with cooking utensils and cutlery which can be used for the duration of your stay. 

HARDANGER BASECAMP AT A GLANCE